• 2017 SCA Summer Meeting Prize Winners

    Thursday Prize Winners
    Jim Chase Trophy Winners
    Lance Plamondon, Ledcor Construction
    Candace Plamondon, Ledcor Construction
    Cory Rodych, CP Distributors Ltd.
    Jamie Winjack, Timberstone Distribution Ltd.
    Ladies Closest to the Pin
    Teagan Zipchen, Allan Construction
    Men's Closest to the Pin
    Morgan Dawson, Trisura Guarantee
    Ladies Closest to the Line
    Lindsay Dusselier, Ledcor Construction
    Men's Closest to the Line
    Jeff Hagerty, PCL Construction
    Tippy Cup Trophy
    Mark Cooper, SCA
    Matthew Farthing, CANet
    Jason Tatlow, Humboldt Electric Ltd.
    Amanda Thick, SCA
    Trevor Heide, Acadia Construction
    Shae Lawson, CANet
    Jason Duke, CertaPro Painters

    Friday Prize Winners
    Annual Fishing Derby
    Kris Walton, ATCO Structures and Logistics
    Men's Low Gross
    Murray Sali, AON Risk Solutions
    Closest to the Line
    Shaun Cripps, S & K Mechanical
    Closest to the Pin
    Susi Miller, RNF Ventures
    Best Costume
    Cory Richter, Quorex Construction
    Nicolle Richter, Quorex Construction