• Vote for the Next SCA Board Member

    The Saskatchewan Construction Association (SCA) is pleased to announce the six candidates for its 2017 Board of Directors election. The voting period opens Monday, October 23, 2017. The election will fill one Director-at-Large position for a two-year term.

    Meet the Candidates

    Deke Baley
    of Altus Group, Saskatoon
    View Deke's biography
    Joshua Gervais
    of Norseman Structures, Saskatoon
    View Joshua's biography.
    Mike Lawton
    of Con-Tech General Contractors Ltd., Saskatoon
    View Mike's biography.
    Sean McGregor
    of Flynn Canada Ltd., Regina
    View Sean's biography.
    Evan Powell
    of Kelly Panteluk Construction Ltd. (KPCL), Estevan
    View Evan's biography.
    Dan Yungwirth
    of Miller Contracting Ltd., Prince Albert
    View Dan's biography.
    The SCA would like to thank those who have nominated a candidate for these positions, and we wish the candidates the best of luck!


    Open: Monday, October 23, 2017
    Closed: Friday, November 10, 2017

    Only one vote per each company with a Full membership with the SCA may be cast within the voting period.
    Voting will be done electronically. Ballots will be e-mailed through the electronic platform Simply Voting, to the primary contact in the SCA's database.
    The successful candidate will be announced at the Annual General Meeting.
    If you have any questions or comments, you can review the SCA Election Policy or contact the SCA's Chief Electoral Officer, Amanda Thick, via email or at 306-525-0171.