SCA Staff

Saskatchewan Construction Association Office

320 Gardiner Park Court
Regina, SK S4V 1R9
Phone: (306)525-0171

Email: sca@scaonline.ca



Mark Cooper - President

Is responsible for the overall operation of the Saskatchewan Construction Association.
Email: president@scaonline.ca








Amanda Thick - Director of Operations

Is responsible for Finance and Operations.
Email: amandat@scaonline.ca








John Lax - Manager, Advocacy and Communication

Is  responsible for Advocacy, Governance, and Communications
Email: johnl@scaonline.ca


 






Megan Jane - Executive Coordinator

Is responsible for the coordination and execution of the SCA's communications and special events. 
Email: meganj@scaonline.ca



 




Aleika Beckett - Career Coach

Is responsible for the coordination and execution of the SCA's Skills Link employment program in Northern Saskatchewan.
Email: aleikab@scaonline.ca








Shawn McCall - Career Coach

Is responsible for the coordination and execution of the SCA's Skills Link employment program in Southern Saskatchewan.
Email: shawnm@scaonline.ca 







Nicholas McCafferty - Administrative Assistant

Is responsible for managing the database and all administrative needs of the Saskatchewan Construction Association.
Email: nicholasm@scaonline.ca



Associations